Royal Thai Consulate-General, Sydney

LOG OUT English   ภาษาไทย

Important notice

Our office will be closed on the following public holidays:

Tuesday 5 December 2017
National Day (Thailand)

Office Hours

Visa Section

Monday to Friday
9:30 am–12.30 pm (Lodgement)
2:00 pm–2:30 pm (Collection)
Saturday and Sunday, closed

Thai Consulate Services

Monday to Friday
Morning 9:30 am–12:30 pm
Afternoon 2:00 pm–4:30 pm
Saturday and Sunday, closed

Public holidays

Our office will be closed on the following public holidays:

Tuesday 5 December 2017
National Day
Commemorates the birthday of King Bhumibol Adulyadej in 1927; also observed as National Day and National Father's Day
(Thailand)

Monday 25 December 2017
Christmas Day
(Australia)

Tuesday 26 December 2017
Boxing Day
(Australia)

Monday 1 January 2018
New Years Day
(Australia, Thailand)

Tuesday 2 January 2018
New Years Day (Thai only)
(Thailand)

Friday 26 January 2018
Australia Day
(Australia)

Thursday 1 March 2018
Makha Bucha
Buddhist observance commemorating the Buddha's teaching of Ovada Patimokkha
(Thailand)

Friday 30 March 2018
Good Friday
(Australia)

Monday 2 April 2018
Easter Monday
(Australia)

Friday 6 April 2018
Chakri Memorial Day
Commemorates the establishment of the Chakri Dynasty and the founding of Bangkok
(Thailand)

Friday 13 April 2018 – Tuesday 17 April 2018
Songkran Festival
Traditional Thai new year; the major holiday of the year for Thai people
(Thailand)

Wednesday 25 April 2018
ANZAC Day
(Australia)